DreamHack Open Tours 2018 – Betting Odds and Tournament Overview

Dreamhack Open Tours 2018 LogoDreamHack Open Tours 2018 is upon us and there’s no doubt that the tournament itself will be quite eventful. We might not see a lot of famous teams but even the underdogs can upset the natural order of things. We’ve seen it happen many times and a couple of the teams participating in the DreamHack Open Tours 2018 haven’t had a lot of success in Major tournaments. However, no opponent should be underestimated as even the least-skilled teams can cause major surprises.

So, what can we expect from this tournament? Well, it’s too early to make certain predictions but if you take a look at the teams, there could be a clear indication of who’s going to move forward and who will be stopped during the group stage. Let’s take a look at the what’s and when’s of this tournament!

Go to Betway

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Tours 2018 | Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the DreamHack Tours 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button
  • Dates
    • Start: 19.05.2018
    • End: 21.05.2018
  • Tournament Type: Offline
  • Location and Venue: Tours, Parc des Expositions
  • Number of Teams: 8
  • Total Prize Pool: $100,000
  • Tournament Format:
    • Group Stage:
      • Opening & Winners’ matches are Bo1
      • Elimination & Decider matches are Bo3
      • Top two teams from each group go to the Playoffs
    • Playoffs:
      • All matches are BO3

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

The DreamHack Marseille tournament will be divided into 2 parts: group stage and playoffs. In the groupstage we will see the 8 teams separated into 2 groups, from which the two highest placed teams will advance into the playoffs. The group stage games will be played in bo1 format with a two double-elimination (GSL) format groups, if a decider match is needed will be played on bo3. Starting from the playoffs, all games will be bo3 on a single bracket elimination. Below, you can see the schedule and the results of the DreamHack Tours 2018.

GROUP A | Standings
1. GODSENT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoGODSENT 2-0
2. Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoGambit Esports 2-1
3. Torqued Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoTorqued 1-2
4. AGO Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoAGO Esports 0-2
GROUP B | Standings
1. North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoNorth 2-0
2. HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoHellRaisers 2-1
3. Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoTeam EnVyUs 1-2
4. The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoThe Imperial 0-2

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Tours 2018 Schedule and Results

Groupstage | Schedule and Results

Group A | Schedule and Results

Match #1: Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoGambit vs. Torqued Torqued Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     22 19 
Start time: May 19th, 03:00 AM PDT / 06:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CEST 

Match #2: GODSENT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo GODSENT vs. AGO Esports AGO Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 11  
Start time: May 19th, 06:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM EDT / 1:00 CEST

Match #3: Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoGambit vs. GODSENT GODSENT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     8 16  
Start time: May 19th, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST

Match #4: Torqued Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Torqued vs. AGO Esports AGO Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start time: May 20th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

Match #5: Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoGambit vs. AGO Esports AGO Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start time: May 20th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CEST

Group B | Schedule and Results

Match #1: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoNorth vs. The Imperial The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 14  
Start time: May 19th, 04:30 AM PDT / 07:30 AM EDT / 13:30 CEST 

Match #2: HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoHellRaisers vs. Team Envy Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     3 16  
Start time: May 19th, 07:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 16:30 CEST

Match #3: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoNorth vs. Team Envy Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 
Start time: May 19th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CEST

Match #4: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start time: May 20th, 04:00 AM PDT / 07:00 AM EDT / 13:00 CEST

Match #5: Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Envy  vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start time: May 20th, 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

Playoffs | Schedule and Results

Semifinals #1: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North  vs. Gambit Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start time: May 21th, 02:00 AM PDT / 05:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: GODSENT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo GODSENT vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start time: May 21th, 05:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM EDT / 14:00 CEST

Gran Final: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start time: May 21th, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Tours 2018 Betting Odds

We’re in for a pretty open tournament because most of these teams are rather close in terms of performance, skill, team play, etc. The bookies are slowly preparing proper bets and if you want to be in on the prediction so it’s easier for you to make a choice, stay up to date by following our website. It’s a good idea you stay tuned for what they’re planning to do since you might make the correct choice and end up winning some of your bets!

Betting Odds Comparison

The large majority of eSports bookies share similar betting odds but certain differences are important when it comes to making the correct betting choice. And, since we agree that this matter is of high importance, take a look at what the bookies have decided about this tournament:

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports LogoCS GO DreamHack Open Tours Betting Odds Pinnaclecheck current odds at Pinnacle >>

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker BetwayCS GO DreamHack Open Tours Betting Odds BetWaycheck current odds at BetWay >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logoCS GO DreamHack Open Tours Betting Odds Bet At Homecheck current odds at Bet-at-home >>

ESL Live Streaming | DreamHack Open Tours 2018

Live streaming is a major part of eSports tournaments and we’ll make sure you can watch a stream for this tournament down below!

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.