The first iteration of the Six Major Paris 2018 will soon be underway. Only a couple of months left until the teams from all around the world start taking part in the fight to win 1st place, a lot of prestige, and a lot of prize money. The competitive scene in Rainbow Six is still young, but we’ve already seen some amazing tournaments such as the 2018 Six Invitational which saw a best-of-five final between EG and PENTA. Those of you who watched it will surely remember every single part of this tournament as something amazing and memorable. We can only hope that future tournaments (including this one) continue this trend, and by the looks of it, they will. Clutch victories are always adrenaline-inducing, whether your team is winning or losing, and that’s the sort of action the world of R6 needs. Rainbow 6 Six Major Paris 2018 betting odds are bound to be good since this tournament will feature both of the teams from the 2018 Six Invitational, so all of you Rainbow 6 betting enthusiasts – prepare your crystal balls as it’ll be a good one!

Other R6 tournaments you might be interested:

Rainbow 6 – Pro League Season 8 | Europe
Rainbow 6 – Pro League Season 8 | North America
Rainbow 6 – DreamHack Valencia 2018
Rainbow 6 – Six Major Paris 2018

Are you ready to bet?

Six Major Paris 2018 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the Rainbow 6 Six Major Paris 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Tournament Format

One very important piece of information about the Six Major Paris 2018 is currently unavailable and that’s the format. As soon as this is known, this article will be updated. But we can be certain that there will be a group stage and playoffs consisting of Quarterfinals, Semifinals, and the Grand Finals. The tournament will include 16 teams that have qualified by taking part in the Pro League Season 7 Finals. PENTA, as mentioned before, is the team which won the 2018 Six Invitational and have thus secured their spot through that victory. Other 8 teams need to qualify through the Six Major Paris 2018 regional qualifiers so be sure to take part in Rainbow Six betting as there are going to be some amazing games soon!

GROUP A
1. Team Liquid Rainbow Six Team Logo Liquid
2. Nora Rengo Rainbow Six Team Logo PET nR
3. Obey Alliance Rainbow Six Team Logo Obey
4. Team Vitality Rainbow Six Team Logo Vitality
GROUP B
1. G2-Esports-Rainbow-6-Six-Team-Logo G2
2. Fnatic Rainbow Six Team Logo Fnatic
3. Ninjas in Pyjamas Rainbow Six Team Logo NiP
4. Mock It eSports Rainbow Six Team Logo Mock-it
GROUP C
1. Millenium Rainbow Six Team Logo Millenium
2. Evil Geniuses Rainbow Six Team Logo Evil Geniuses
3. Element Mystic Rainbow Six Team Logo El Mystic
4. Immortals Rainbow Six Team Logo Immortals
GROUP D
1. Rogue Rainbow Six Team Logo Rogue
2. FaZe Clan Rainbow Six Team Logo FaZe
3. OrgLess Rainbow Six Team Logo OrgLess
4. Team-Secret-Rainbow-6-Team-Logo Secret

Rainbow 6 Six Major Paris 2018 Betting Odds

As far as betting odds are concerned, we still have no information what betting on Rainbow 6 Six Major Paris 2018 will look like. However, that's only because there's still so much time remaining before the official start of this tournament (more than a month at the time of writing this article). But, if you're still interested in betting on eSports in the meantime, feel free to check out the best eSports bookmakers out there:

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current R6 odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betway esports logo BETWAY Betway esports logo

check current odds at Betway >>

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet Logo

check current odds at ArcaneBet >>

Schedule and Results | R6 Six Major Paris 2018

Group A matches 

Match #1: Team Liquid Rainbow Six Team Logo Liquid vs. Vitality Team Vitality Rainbow Six Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 18th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #1: Nora Rengo Rainbow Six Team Logo PET nR vs. Obey Obey Alliance Rainbow Six Team Logo    0 : 0  
Start Time: June 18th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
Start Time: June 18th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 18th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 18th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Group B matches 

Match #1: G2-Esports-Rainbow-6-Six-Team-Logo G2 vs. Mock-it Mock It eSports Rainbow Six Team Logo     0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #1: Fnatic Rainbow Six Team Logo Fnatic vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Rainbow Six Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 14th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 14th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 15th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Group C matches 

Match #1: Millenium Rainbow Six Team Logo Millenium vs. Immortals Immortals Rainbow Six Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #1: Evil Geniuses Rainbow Six Team Logo Evil Geniuses vs. El Mystic Element Mystic Rainbow Six Team Logo     0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 14th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 14th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
Start Time: June 15th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Group D matches 

Opening Match #1: Rogue Rainbow Six Team Logo Rogue vs. Secret Team-Secret-Rainbow-6-Team-Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Opening Match #2: FaZe Clan Rainbow Six Team Logo FaZe vs. OrgLess OrgLess Rainbow Six Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 13th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Winners' Match: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 14th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Elimination Match: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 15th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Decider Match: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: June 15th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Playoffs 

Quarterfinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: August 17th 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #2: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: August 17th 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Quarterfinals #3: TBD vs. TBD     0 : 0   
Start Time: August 17th 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #4: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: August 17th 11:30 PT / 14:30 ET / 20:30 CEST

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: August 18th 05:30 PT / 08:30 ET / 14:30 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD    0 : 0  
Start Time: August 18th 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET / 17:30 CEST

Grand Final: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: August 19th 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Teams and players

  • Team-Secret-Rainbow-6-Team-Logo Team Secret: meepeY, Lacky, LeonGids, sTiZze, Elemzje
  • Mock It eSports Rainbow Six Team Logo Mock-it Esports: Panix, Enemy, RevaN, Voy, Alive
  • Rogue Rainbow Six Team Logo Rogue: Ecl9pse, Slashug, Bryan, Easilyy, Geoometrics
  • Millenium Rainbow Six Team Logo Millenium: Joghurtzz, Renshiro, Liven, Hicks, risze
  • Team Liquid Rainbow Six Team Logo Team Liquid: nesk, ziG, Bullet1, xS3xyCake, psk1
  • Evil Geniuses Rainbow Six Team Logo Evil Geniuses: Canadian, Necrox, nvK, BC, Yung, BKN
  • FaZe Clan Rainbow Six Team Logo FaZe Clan: GohaN, Astro, cameram4n, HSnamuringa, mav
  • Fnatic Rainbow Six Team Logo Fnatic: Acez, Magnet, Lusty, RizRaz, NeophyteR
  • Team Vitality Rainbow Six Team Logo Team Vitality: ZephiR, BiBoo, RaFaLe, Spark, BriD
  • Immortals Rainbow Six Team Logo Immortals: oNe, Cyb3r, yuuk, Novys, D1OGO1
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas Rainbow Six Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas: Kamikaze, Psycho, pzd, julio, wag
  • OrgLess Rainbow Six Team Logo OrgLess: AceeZ, ripz, PARAA, Hungry, KS
  • Nora Rengo Rainbow Six Team Logo PET Nora-Rengo: JJ, Wokka, Merieux, CrazyPapiyoN, ShiN
  • Obey Alliance Rainbow Six Team Logo Obey Alliance: Bosco, MahMan, Skys, Adam Benji
  • Element Mystic Rainbow Six Team Logo Element Mystic: OniChan, EnvyTaylor, Neilyo, SweetBlack, h3dy
  • G2-Esports-Rainbow-6-Six-Team-Logo G2 eSports: Pengu, jOONAS, Goga, Fabian, Kantoraketti

Who is going to win?

Livestream

Livestream is most likely going to be covered in several languages… but we'll have to wait a bit more for the first official announcement from the main organizers.

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.