Esports Betting CS:GO BLAST Pro Series Lisbon 2018 at Bet365

CSGO Blast Pro Series Lisbon 2018

We recommend

claim your open account offer / 18+

terms and conditions apply / gamble responsable

The season ender titled BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018 is just a day away from starting and excitement levels are high. It is time to wrap up the 2018 CS:GO competitive season by pitting some of the best teams against each other. And, even though there are only 6 teams participating, we’re certain it’s going to be a bloodbath. The fans will go crazy and Esports betting enthusiasts will have a hard time placing their CS:GO bets since competition is going to be very close.

Who will come out on top? Will it be Astralis who have been absolutely amazing recently, or maybe FaZe Clan can cause an upset? What about Cloud9? Well, the only thing we can do right now is make predictions but this is soon to change – BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018 is almost underway! Be sure to join in on the action by following the official live stream!

Blast Pro Series Lisbon 2018 | Facts

Bet first to bet – Click here!

Tournament Format

There’s nothing complicated surrounding BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018 and the same can be said about the format. Since there are just 6 teams involved in this, RFRSH (the organizers behind the tournament) decided to go with a very straightforward format choice. The group stage is easy; 6 teams in one group and each team plays each other team once. The two best teams move on to the Grand Finals. Yup, that’s right, the Grand Finals come immediately after the group stage! But this isn’t surprising due to, again, only six teams participating.

However, there is a catch to all this; after the main part of the tournament is finished (before the Grand Finals), the BLAST Pro Standoff comes into play. This is a bonus prize showmatch featuring 5 unique 1v1 duels (different players for each match-up). Match-ups are also unique in the sense that each one is played using a different weapon. They go as follows: M4A4/M4A1-S, Desert Eagle, AK47, CZ75, and finally, the AWP. First player to reach 7 kills wins the current match-up. The team in 3rd place will have the freedom to pick a team that placed lower than them as their opponent. The team with the most kills wins the Pro Standoff! This showmatch has a $20,000 prize for the winner in store, so teams will definitely be making an effort to claim the prize!

Standings Groupstage – BLAST Pro Series: Lisboa 2018
1. Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis 0 – 0 – 0
2. Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 0 – 0 – 0
3. FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Faze Clan 0 – 0 – 0
4. MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR 0 – 0 – 0
5. Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere 0 – 0 – 0
6. Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas 0 – 0 – 0

Who is going to win?

Betting Odds for the BLAST Pro Series Lisbon 2018

It’s always the end-of-season tournaments that somehow have the most flair. CS:GO odds at reputable Esports bookies also seem to be great, which is no surprise considering we’re talking about BLAST Pro Series!

In any case, you’re in for a treat this time around; the matches are seeming like loads of fun! No surprises related to betting odds; except for what Bet365 has in store for us but more on this later.

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current CS:GO odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betting Odds Comparison

BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018 will mark the end of the 2018 competitive CS:GO season but it doesn’t mean that the tournament itself is going to be a breeze. Teams are sure to pull out amazing performances, which the Esports bookmakers have figured as well. We’ve got some sweet specials coming in from bet-at-home, with ArcaneBet and Betway showing up with some great CS:GO odds as well.

Oh, one last thing. If you have any doubts about some of the Esports betting jargon, be sure to head over to read our guide in the Esports betting academy!

Teams and Players

  • Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoAstralis: device, dupreeh, Xyp9x, gla1ve, Magisk
  • Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoCloud9: autimatic, RUSH, flusha, kioShiMa, refrezh
  • FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoFaZe Clan: rain, karrigan, NiKo, GuardiaN, olofmeister
  • MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoMIBR: FalleN, coldzera, Stewie2K, tarik, swag
  • Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoNatus Vincere: Edward, flamie, s1mple, Zeus, electronic
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoNinjas in Pyjamas: f0rest, GeT_RiGhT, REZ, dennis, Lekr0

Who is going to win?

Schedule and Results | BLAST Pro Series Lisbon 2018

Group Stage

Round #1

Match #1: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Na’Vi vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 11:00 AM PT, 02:00 PM ET, 20:00 CET

Match #2: MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR vs. C9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 11:00 AM PT, 02:00 PM ET, 20:00 CET

Match #3: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. FaZe FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 11:00 AM PT, 02:00 PM ET, 20:00 CET

Round #2

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. C9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 12:30 PM PT, 03:30 PM ET, 21:30 CET

Match #2: MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 12:30 PM PT, 03:30 PM ET, 21:30 CET

Match #3: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Na’Vi Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 14th, 12:30 PM PT, 03:30 PM ET, 21:30 CET

Round #3

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 06:00 AM PT, 09:00 AM ET, 15:00 CET

Match #2: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Na’Vi vs. C9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 06:00 AM PT, 09:00 AM ET, 15:00 CET

Match #3: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 06:00 AM PT, 09:00 AM ET, 15:00 CET

Round #4

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 07:20 AM PT, 10:20 AM ET, 16:20 CET

Match #2: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP vs. C9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 07:20 AM PT, 10:20 AM ET, 16:20 CET

Match #3: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. Na’Vi Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 07:20 AM PT, 10:20 AM ET, 16:20 CET

Round #5

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. C9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 08:40 AM PT, 11:40 AM ET, 17:40 CET

Match #2: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 08:40 AM PT, 11:40 AM ET, 17:40 CET

Match #3: MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR vs. Na’Vi Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 08:40 AM PT, 11:40 AM ET, 17:40 CET

Grand Finals | BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: December 15th, 11:00 AM PT, 02:00 PM ET, 20:00 CET

Pro Standoff

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: December 15th, 10:00 AM PT, 01:00 PM ET, 19:00 CET

Who is going to win?

Pool Prize

On top of the impressive $250,000 prize pool, teams and players will have to fight for the Pro Standoff bonus prize as well. This bonus prize equals to $20,000 which elevates the combined Prize Pool for the entire tournament to $270,000.

Live Stream BLAST Pro Series Lisbon 2018

The biggest CS:GO Esports event at the end of the year cannot go without live stream coverage. BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018 will be broadcast over multiple platforms such as Twitch, Youtube, potentially even Facebook! Be sure to tune in!

Written by: affiliate_manager

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.