StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview

With the summer break and the last major in 2018 done and dealt with, there are just a few more notable tournament before the end of this year. One of them is definitely StarSeries & i-League Season 6 which is set to start in just a couple of days from now. StarSeries Season 5 was played back in June when NaVi took home the big W after defeating NRG in the finals. The tournament format hasn't changed drastically so we're up for a huge number of matches yet again. All participating teams are known and we even have the 1st round matchups. But, more on that down below in the Schedule and Results section. For now, let's concentrate on StarSeries & i-League Season 6 betting odds and options!

Are you ready to bet?

StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 | Tournament Facts

  • Dates: 07.10.2018. – 14.10.2018.
  • Tournament Type: Offline
  • Location and Venue: Ukraine, Kiev, Cybersport Arena
  • Number of Teams: 16
  • Total Prize Pool: $300,000
  • Format:
    • Group Stage:
      • All Group Stage matches are Bo1
      • 16 Teams participating
      • 8 top-placed teams advance to the Playoffs
    • Playoffs:
      • Playoffs structure is in the form of single-elimination bracket
      • Quarterfinals and semifinals are played as Bo3
      • The Grand Final is played as Bo5
  • Maps: Cache, Dust II, Inferno, Nuke, Mirage, Overpass, Train
  • Bets and Odds available for all the matches
  • StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Schedule and Results

StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Tournament Format

If CSGO gambling is your thing, then pay attention. Everything said after this point will definitely give you more information and increase the chances of winning your bets. Starting off with the tournament format, you can keep posted at the current standings of the team. Remember, this is a 16 team Swiss System format with 5 rounds of matches deciding the playoffs placement. The only real difference in contrast to Season 5 is the fact all group stage matches are now Bo1 instead of Bo3. This will bring more competitiveness very early on which will add to the charm of playoffs matches.

Standings – StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Standings
1. ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports 3 – 0
2. NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NRG eSports 3 – 0
3. Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades 3 – 1
4. OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic Gaming 3 – 1
5. Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fragsters 3 – 1
6. Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron 3 – 2
7. North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North 3 – 2
8. BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoBIG 3 – 2
9. mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports 2 – 3
10. The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial 2 – 3
11. HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo HellRaisers 2 – 3
12. Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports 1 – 3
13. TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo 1 – 3
14. CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo CyberZen 1 – 3
15. Sprout Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Sprout 0 – 3
16. compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity Gaming 0 – 3

StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Betting Odds

StarSeries & i-League Season 6 betting odds is a crucial part of this article. After all, we're an eSports betting website for crying out loud. As far as this tournament is concerned, I'd say you bettors out there are in pretty darn good luck. Since there's not a lot of big CSGO tournaments in this particular time of year, bookies are forced to up their odds to keep their clients entertained. While this practice won't be present with all bookies, those that have it present will stand out like a sore thumb. Better yet, right below this paragraph, you can find several StarSeries & i-League Season 6 betting odds comparison. What are you waiting for, go check it out silly…

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current CSGO odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betting Odds Comparison

Of course, StarSeries & i-League Season 6 betting odds comparison. We've come to my favorite part of them all… Instead of me beating around the bushes and talking tall tales, let's get straight to business and check out the latest odds from the most popular eSports bookies out there:

Outright Winner

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logo

StarSeries & iLeague CSGO Season 6 Betting Odds Match Winner betathome

<< check current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Outright Winner

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet Logo

StarSeries & iLeague CSGO Season 6 Betting Odds Outright Winner ArcaneBet

<< check current odds at ArcaneBet >>

betway esports logo BetWay betway esports logo

StarSeries & iLeague CSGO Season 6 Betting Odds Outright Winner BetWay

<< check current odds at BetWay >>

Schedule and Results

Group Stage Matches

Round 1

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. CyberZen CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    13 : 16  
Start Time: October 7th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 6  
Start Time: October 7th, 02:30 PT / 5:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #3: HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo HellRaisers vs. The Imperial The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    11 : 16  
Start Time: October 7th, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Match #4: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. OpTic OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 7  
Start Time: October 7th, 05:30 PT / 08:30 ET / 14:30 CEST

Match #5: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Fragsters Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 19  
Start Time: October 7th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Match #6: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron vs. NRG NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    17 : 19  
Start Time: October 7th, 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET / 17:30 CEST

Match #7: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 14  
Start Time: October 7th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #8: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. Sprout Sprout Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 14  
Start Time: October 7th, 11:30 PT / 14:30 ET / 20:30 CEST

Round 2 High

Match #1: ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE vs. The Imperial The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo   16 : 12  
Start Time: October 8th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Match #2: CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo CyberZen vs. mousesports mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    1 : 16  
Start Time: October 8th, 08:30 PT / 11:30 ET / 17:30 CEST

Match #3: Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fragsters vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 11  
Start Time: October 8th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #4: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. NRG NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    12 : 16  
Start Time: October 8th, 11:30 PT / 14:30 ET / 20:30 CEST

Round 2 Low

Match #1: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 2  
Start Time: October 8th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    9 : 16  
Start Time: October 8th, 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET / 11:30 CEST

Match #3: Sprout Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Sprout vs. Vega Squadron Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    12 : 16  
Start Time: October 8th, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Match #4: HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo HellRaisers vs.  TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    11 : 16  
Start Time: October 8th, 05:30 PT / 08:30 ET / 14:30 CEST

Round 3 High

Match #1: NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NRG vs. Fragsters Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 5  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. ENCE ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    12 : 16  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Round 3 Mid

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 13  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial vs. CyberZen CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 6  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #3: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. Vega Squadron Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 9  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #4: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 13  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Round 3 Low

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 8  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: Sprout Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Sprout vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    19 : 22  
Start Time: October 9th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Round 4 High

Match #1: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    12 : 16  
Start Time: October 10th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #2: Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fragsters vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 12  
Start Time: October 10th, 01:30 PT / 04:30 ET / 10:30 CEST

Match #3: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. mousesports mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 14  
Start Time: October 10th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Round 4 Low

Match #1: CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo CyberZen vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    3 : 16  
Start Time: October 10th, 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET / 13:30 CEST

Match #2: TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    10 : 16  
Start Time: October 10th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Match #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 9  
Start Time: October 10th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Round 5

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. mousesports mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    19 : 17  
Start Time: October 10th, 09:10 PT / 12:10 ET / 18:10 CEST

Match #2: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    11 : 16  
Start Time: October 10th, 10:30 PT / 13:30 ET / 19:30 CEST

Match #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    16 : 7  
Start Time: October 10th, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Playoffs

Quarterfinals #1: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 12th, 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 09:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #2: ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 12th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron vs. Fragsters Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 12th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #4: NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NRG vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 12th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 13th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 13th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Grand Finals: TBD vs. TBD    0 : 0  
Start Time: October 14th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Teams and Players

  • BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG: gob b, tabseN, nex, tiziaN, smooya
  • ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports: allu, Aleksib, sergej, Aerial, xseveN
  • Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports: Dosia, AdreN, mou, Hobbit, mir
  • HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo HellRaisers: ANGE1, bondik, DeadFox, woxic, ISSAA
  • mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports: chrisJ, oskar, ropz, suNny, Snax
  • North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North: aizy, valde, Kjaerbye, cadiaN, gade
  • Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades: AZR, jks, jkaem, liazz, Gratisfaction
  • Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega Squadron: chopper, jR, hutji, crush, tonyblack
  • Fragsters Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fragsters: stavn, dragoNfly, torben, Bubski, refrezh
  • The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial: nexa, EspiranTo, nukkye, pounh, hAdji
  • Sprout Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Sprout: denis, Spiidi, NaToSaphiX, percy, faveN
  • OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic Gaming: k0nfig, cajunb, Snappi, JUGi, niko
  • NRG eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NRG Esports: FugLy, daps, Brehze, CeRy, nahtE
  • compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity Gaming: dephh, ANDROID, yay, stanislaw, ShahZaM
  • TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo: Mo, DD, somebody, BnTeT
  • CyberZen Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo CyberZen: Savage, tb, HZ, Monster, Viva

StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 6 Livestream

If you're done with informing yourself about StarSeries & i-League Season 6 betting odds, then it's time to move onto the last topic for the day. Of course, we're talking about livestream. After all, you have to watch the game you've bet on… and livestream services such as Twitch are the best way of doing so. Only way of doing so, more often than not. With that said, if you're having troubles finding a good stream, why don't you check out this official one on Twitch:

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.