Week 3 Spring Split LCS 2019 – “Team Liquid is well ahead…”

League of Legends NA LCS Esports Betting

We recommend

claim your open account offer / 18+

terms and conditions apply / gamble responsable

The LCS Spring Split 2019 will advance in week 3. League of Legends eSport can sometimes be as clear as it currently is in the LCS (and also LEC). There are some teams at the top and many that fall over in the back. Team Liquid is ironclady leading the Lol eSports table in North America and after week 2 is sitting on 4 points and wins. But also FlyQuest with his 23 year old MVP Eugene “Pobelter” Park can be happy about the current LCS dynamics.

You could think everything is the same and the GGS still haven't won, but the 100 Thieves remain a problem. With only one victory they had their worst season start so far and have to score at least points in week 3. Who should you trust and place a small bet with and be one of the happy winners of LCS week 3 – We try to find it out: Turn on the livestream – On 9 February at 23:00!!!

LCS Season 9 – Spring Split Week 3| Facts

Who is going to win?

Schedule and Results – 2019 LCS Spring Split Week 3

Week 3 of the LCS Spring Split promises to be another roller coaster of emotions and keep us awake all night. Right at the beginning the 100 Thieves will be “free LP” against clutch gaming, but right afterwards the top game of the weekend will be take place: FlyQuest encounters Team Liquid at hour 0 and all LCS fans will hold their breath. Also the bookmakers have to analyse very precisely who has the better chances statistically. Team Liquid has a bigger fanbase after the world championship and will also receive support bets. Also Team Solo Mid gets a chance on matchday 2 and has to play against the Golden Guardians, maybe simple points, maybe a disgrace.

LCS Spring Split 2019 | Week 3 | Day 1

Match 1#: 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 vs. CG Clutch Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 9th, 02:00 PM PT / 05:00 PM ET /23:00 CET

Match 2#: FlyQuest League of Legends LoL Team Logo FLY vs. TL Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match 3#: Team SoloMid League of Legends LoL Team Logo TSM vs. C9 Cloud9 League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 04:00 PM PT / 07:00 PM ET / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match 4: Counter Logic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo CLG vs. FOX Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 05:00 PM PT / 08:00 PM ET / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match 5: Golden Guardians League of Legends LoL Team LogoGGS vs. OPT OpTic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 06:00 PM PT / 09:00 PM ET / 03:00 CET (the next day)

LCS Spring Split 2019 | Week 3 | Day 2

Match 1#: Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team LogoFOX vs. FLY FlyQuest League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CET

Match 2#: Clutch Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo CG vs. C9 Cloud9 League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CET

Match 3#: Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo TL vs. OPT OpTic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 10th, 02:00 PM PT / 05:00 PM ET / 23:00 CET

Match 4: Golden Guardians League of Legends LoL Team LogoGGS vs. TSM Team SoloMid League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 11th, 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match 5:100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 vs. CLG Counter Logic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo   : 0
February 11th, 04:00 PM PT / 07:00 PM ET / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Who is going to win?

Betting Odds Comparison* – Week 3 awaits us with a lot of Top-Games?

Week 3 of the LCS Spring Split is without question on the second game of the evening – FlyQuest against Team Liquid. As undecided as the experts of the bookmakers is our editorial staff. Both teams have the potential. Maybe just a small bet on the personal favourites and the big win with the 9 other exciting games.

LOL – LCS Spring

100 Thieves 1.44 FlyQuest 2.62
Clutch Gaming 2.00 Counter Logic Gaming 1.72
Echo Fox 3.00 100 Thieves 1.36
Counter Logic Gaming 1.61 Golden Guardians 2.20
Team Liquid 1.28 Team SoloMid 3.50
FlyQuest 1.72 Clutch Gaming 2.00
OpTic Gaming 3.25 Cloud9 1.33

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365.

Preview and Predictions – fresh from our Analyst-Desk!

Week 3 – LCS Spring Split 2019

LCS Spring Split 2019 – Week 3 | Day 1

100 Thieves vs. Clutch Gaming League of Legends Championship Series
Match 1#: 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 Thieves vs. Clutch Gaming Clutch Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 9th, 02:00 PM PT / 05:00 PM ET /23:00 CET

The opening game is the 100 Thieves against Clutch Gaming. The surprise is big, the bookmakers see the 100 Thieves in advantage. But we should be careful to deny Clutch Gaming the chance. Nevertheless, CG lost both games last weekend without a chance and many questions have been asked whether their starting motivation has already been used up. I would recommend a live bet for this game to all undecided, but I'm predicting a 0:1 win for Clutch Gaming.

Flyquest vs. Team Liquid League of Legends Championship Series
Match 2#: FlyQuest League of Legends LoL Team Logo Flyquest vs. Team Liquid Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET / 00:00 CET (the next day)

One has to play against Team Liquid and so on day 1 FlyQuest is the “lucky” team. Team Liquid is currently still sitting on 4 points and TL-Impact, Xmithie, Jensen, Doublelift and Corejj are also highly motivated against FlyQuest. The bookmakers couldn't be more devastating and award the worst chances for FlyQuest for week 3. I'm also predicting a 0:1 for Team Liquid.

Who is going to win?

Team SoloMid vs. Cloud9 League of Legends Championship Series
Match 3#: Team SoloMid League of Legends LoL Team Logo Team SoloMid vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 04:00 PM PT / 07:00 PM ET / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Team Solo Mid plays against Cloud9. Both are equal in the standings, although Cloud9 has performed the last games significantly better. TSM just stayed afloat and somehow carried theirselves through the game.

Above all Jungler C9 – Dennis “Svenskeren” Johnsen will disturb the game dynamics of TSM clearly and we know of TSM- Soren “Bjergsen” Bjerg´s vulnerability, if he gets all the attention from the Jungler.

Perhaps also an exciting candidate for a live bet, for all those who don't want to or can't commit themselves. The bookmakers see Cloud9 in an advantage and I tend to do the same. With a heavy heart I'm predicting a 0:1 for Cloud9.

Counter Logic Gaming vs. Echo Fox League of Legends Championship Series
Match 4: Counter Logic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo Counter Logic Gaming vs. Echo Fox Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 05:00 PM PT / 08:00 PM ET / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Counter Logic Gaming plays against Echo Fox. These two opponents are also currently sitting on 2 wins and 2 losses. We can look back on last week with mixed feelings. Without a doubt Fox let his old skill-class shine through in week 2. In the game against Optics, Echo Fox´s Botlane with Apollo and Hakuho carried the entire team through the game. The 26 minute Baron Powerplay then initiated the end. But we still lack continuity here.

Counter Logic Gaming on the other hand looked back on a light-footed weekend. They were able to win 2 games against FlyQuest and Cloud9. That's why the bookmakers can't decide and see both teams at eye level. Nevertheless, I have the feeling that Echo Fox will be the lucky one in this game. So I'm guessing 0:1 for Echo Fox.

Golden Guardians vs. OpTic Gaming League of Legends Championship Series
Match 5: Golden Guardians League of Legends LoL Team LogoGolden Guardians vs. OpTic Gaming OpTic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 06:00 PM PT / 09:00 PM ET / 03:00 CET (the next day)

The Golden Guardians play against OpTic Gaming in the last game of the evening. After last week's performance, the bookmakers are no longer so sure if the game will end so clearly. If you have some trust in holy Fortuna, you might want to bet a small amount on the Golden Guardians. Because it's exactly in such games that they used to manage “guarding” a few points in the Summer Split! I'm predicting a close 1:0 for the Golden Guardians.

Who is going to win?

LCS Spring Split 2019 – Week 3 | Day 2

Echo Fox vs. Flyquest League of Legends Championship Series
Match 1#: Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team LogoEcho Fox vs. Flyquest FlyQuest League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CET

In the first game of the evening, Echo Fox will play against FlyQuest. The latter have drawn a hard lot on day 1, because they have to play against Team Liquid. We will have to wait and see what remains of the team's motivation. If you agree with the bookmakers and place a bet on FlyQuest, you are certainly not well advised. Like the day before I see Echo Fox stronger and the team can trust on a strong roaster. I would therefore recommend a Prematch bet on a 1:0 for Echo Fox!

Clutch Gaming vs. Cloud9 League of Legends Championship Series
Match 2#: Clutch Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo Clutch Gaming vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CET

Clutch Gaming plays against Cloud9! The experts of the bookmakers see Cloud9 in advantage and cautiously give strong odds. But what have been the objective successes of Cloud9 so far ? They have only won against the Golden Guardians, the worst team of the season, and against the 100 Thieves, which should be classified as the second worst team. So I also disagree with the experts and predict a close 1-0 win for Clutch Gaming.

Who is going to win?

Team Liquid vs. OpTic Gaming League of Legends Championship Series
Match 3#: Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo Team Liquid vs. OpTic Gaming OpTic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 10th, 02:00 PM PT / 05:00 PM ET / 23:00 CET

Team Liquid plays against OpTic Gaming. The bookmakers' odds about a possible success for Optics are devastating. Team Liquid is undoubtedly the strongest team at the moment and we also earn valuable points for the playoffs. First anticipation goes to an encounter of TL and G2 in the MSI 2019, but later more of it. The odds don't give much and I don't see any mode in which OpTic could attack at the moment! I predict a 1:0 for Team Liquid.

Golden Guardians vs. Team SoloMid League of Legends Championship Series
Match 4: Golden Guardians League of Legends LoL Team LogoGolden Guardians vs. Team SoloMid Team SoloMid League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 11th, 03:00 PM PT / 06:00 PM ET / 00:00 CET (the next day)

The Golden Guardians will face Team Solo Mid, so Team Solo Mid could have an easy chance to score points. The bookmakers also see a clear advantage for TSM and therefore I am also predicting a 0:1 for TSM.

100 Thieves vs. Counter Logic Gaming League of Legends Championship Series
Match 5:100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 Thieves vs. Counter Logic Gaming Counter Logic Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo

February 11th, 04:00 PM PT / 07:00 PM ET / 01:00 CET (the next day)

The 100 Thieves are playing against Counter Logic Gaming. The latter have been able to win 2 times in week 2 and are currently in title-hunt. ESport bettors should consider very carefully whether a Prematch bet for CLG is not the way to go. The team is sitting on two wins from last weekend and the 100 are currently next to them. So I'm also predicting a 0:1 win for Counter Logic Gaming.

Who is going to win?

You might also be interested in:

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.

Written by: Maximilian

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.