Week 6 LoL Spring Split LEC 2019 – Is it over for G2?

League of Legends LEC Esports Betting

We recommend

claim your open account offer / 18+

terms and conditions apply / gamble responsable

Week 6 of the LEC Spring Split 2019 should be it, G2 is beaten and looks at his “stained” match history. We will take a closer look at what happened in the game G2 against Origen later, more important is what it means for the dynamics of the table. Esport always teaches us that nobody is unbeatable and all of you who have counted on Origen for betting (contrary to our prediction) will have left the weekend happy! But the table doesn't change that much at first and G2 still leads the table with 9 points. Afterwards are Team Vitality and Schalke 04, both teams sitting on 7 victories and come step by step closer to G2 Esports.

Week 6 of the League of Legends LEC Spring will have no less exciting matches and we can hardly wait for another exciting weekend. Patch 9.13 has caused a lot of trouble and as already in summer the followers seem to develop better adaptation strategies – here for the live stream – Switch on!

LEC Season 9 – Spring Split Week 6 | All facts in one view!

Who is going to win?

Schedule and Results – 2019 LEC Spring Split Week 6

  • What awaits us on day one? Week 6 of the LEC Spring Split has a very nice return match on offer for us right from the start. Schalke 04 encounters G2 Esports and both teams can remember the first match. G2 Esports has not only won against Schalke 04, but has also allowed himself some troll plays to crown the victory. At the end of day 1 the Fnatic have to play Origen again, who defeated the King of the Split last Sunday.
  • What awaits us on day 2? On day 2, G2 will have an easy game against XL Esports and will probably have focused more on the worries of the day before. The Misfits (currently with 4 wins) will have to play Origen and will also go to the next round with great respect.

LEC Spring Split 2019 | Week 6 | Day 1

Match #1: FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo S04  vs. G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo   0 : 0
15. February, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #2: Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL  vs. RGE Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
15. February, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #3: Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team LogoVIT vs. SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo   0 : 0
15. February,, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Match #4: SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK vs. MSF Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo  0 : 0
15. February,, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

Match #5:   Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC vs. OGOrigen League of Legends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
15. February,, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CEST

LEC Spring Split 2019 | Week 6 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo VIT vs. FNCFnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo   0 : 0
16. February, 08:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #2: Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo SPY   vs. RGE Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
16. February, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #3: G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2 vs. XL Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
16. February, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #4: SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK vs. S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo   0 : 0
16. February, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Match #5: Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo OG vs. MSFMisfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo    0 : 0
16. February, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

Who is going to win?

Betting Odds Comparison* – Pick your best Odds!

We are already in the 6th week of the LEC Spring Split and everyone is wondering how the bookmakers can assess the new weekend. Everyone who bet on Origen was lucky. But I don't think the bookmakers are going to be too hard on G2. The team continues to play at the highest level and a lost victory is no gateway for future bankruptcies. Ultimately, we have to be curious about how the coming weekend will develop:

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365.

Preview and Predictions from our Analyst-Desk!

Week 6 – LEC Spring Split 2019
Day 1
Day 2

LEC Spring Split 2019 Week 6 – Day 1

FC Schalke 04 vs. G2 Esports League of Legends European Championship
Match #1: 
FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo S04  vs. G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo

15. February, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Excel Esports vs. Rogue League of Legends European Championship
Match #2: 
Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL  vs. RGE Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo

15. February, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Team Vitality vs. Splyce League of Legends European Championship
Match #3:
Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team LogoVIT vs. SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo

15. February,, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Team Vitality playing Splyce. Both teams are currently playing at eye level and Splyce is only one victory behind the Vitalities. The bookmakers see Team Vitality at an advantage and I am also predicting a 1-0 victory for the Vitalities.

SK Gaming vs. Misfits League of Legends European Championship
Match #4: SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK 
vs. MSF Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo

15. February,, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

SK Gaming plays against the Misfits. Also these two teams are only 1 win apart in the table. Both teams are also only one win apart in the table. The bookmakers see the Misfits clearly in the advantage and I am also predicting a 0:1 victory for the Misfits.

Fnatic vs. Origen League of Legends European Championship
Match #5:   Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC vs. OGOrigen League of Legends LEC Team Logo

15. February,, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CEST

All eyes are on the last game of the evening. Fnatic plays against Origen, who won the last matchday against G2 Esports and are the clear favourite. Nevertheless, the bookmakers Fnatic still count chances to win the game. FNC-Broxah is in the starting blocks and I am also predicting a 1-0 win for Fnatic.

Who is going to win?

LEC Spring Split 2019 – Week 6 | Day 2

Team Vitality vs. Fnatic League of Legends European Championship
Match #1: Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo VIT
 vs. FNCFnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo

16. February, 08:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 17:00 CEST

Team Vitality will play against Fnatic in the first game of the evening. There they were again the Fnatics! As if fans and bookmakers already had guessed it, Fnatic defeated the kingslayer Origen yesterday. Nevertheless, the experts are still cautious and FNC (2.57) are not awarded the best chances against Team Vitality (1.57). But I am not sure, yesterday was FNC-Nemesis and FNC-Rekkles anything but stopable! After yesterday's performance, I'm predicting a 0:1 win for Fnatic.

Splyce vs. Rogue League of Legends European Championship
Match #2: Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo SPY 
 vs. RGE Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo

16. February, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Splyce is playing Rogue. The latter managed to win again yesterday and slowly but surely movement is coming into the lower half of the table. The bookmakers see Splyce in an advantage, but it doesn't seem impossible. I'm still predicting a narrow 1-0 win for Splyce.

G2 Esports vs. Excel League of Legends European Championship
Match #3: G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2 
vs. XL Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo

16. February, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

G2 Esports plays against Excel Esports. G2 Esports has caught up again and could defeat Schalke 04 in the top game of the evening yesterday. Bookmakers and fans are sure that this game will end in an evil stomp for Excel. I'm therefore predicting a 1-0 win for G2 Esports.

SK Gaming vs. FC Schalke 04 League of Legends European Championship
Match #4: SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK vs.
 S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo

16. February, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

SK Gaming is playing against Schalke 04. Schalke did beat G2 Esports yesterday but it was not enough in the solo performance. With SK Gaming (2.75) and Schalke 04 (1.45) the bookmakers are quite sure for the next game and I also bet on a 0:1 for Schalke 04 Esports!

Origen vs. Misfits League of Legends European Championship
Match #5: Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo OG 
vs. MSFMisfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo   

16. February, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

Origen's playing the Misfits. The defeat yesterday against Fnatic still weighs heavily on the bones, as the victory against Fnatic had been tangible. Nevertheless, the bookmakers see Origen in a clear advantage. I think that the teams are currently performing at eye level. Misfit also tries to decide it in the early game and Origen takes the game in the midgame. I'm betting on a tight 0:1 for the Misfits and recommend live bets for the game!

Who is going to win?

You might also be interested in:

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.

Written by: Maximilian

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.